top of page
Anchor 1

New South Wales

Two A Set Waratah trains side by side, Strathfield station, 21 November 2015.

Sydney Trains and NSW TrainLink operate regular Electric Multiple Unit trains within the suburban and interurban areas of Sydney. Metro Trains Sydney operates driverless Metropolis trains on the Sydney Metro North West line. Skitube Alpine Railway operates four Electric Multiple Unit sets on its line in the Snowy Mountains in New South Wales.


Links to Electric Multiple Units are below.

A Set (Waratah)

B Set (Waratah Series 2)

H Set (Oscar)

K Set

M Set (Millennium)

T Set (Tangara)

V Set


Skitube Alpine Railway


bottom of page